Add to your pdf

Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

Chair: Fred Lawson
Vice Chair: Matthew N. Murray, University of Tennessee Professor of Economics
Secretary/Treasurer: Gary Hensley
Past Chair: Chuck Alexander, President, Hickory Construction, Inc.

Member: David Black, Kizer & Black, Attorneys
Member: Joe Dawson
Member: Monica Gawet, Tennessee Marble Company, Inc.
Member: Greg Wilson, First Tennessee Bank
Blount County: Ed Mitchell, Mayor
City of Alcoa: Mark Johnson, City Manager
City of Maryville: Greg McClain, City Manager

Ex-Officio Members
Board Attorney: Robert N. Goddard, Goddard & Gamble
Chamber Chair: Joe Tipton, Twin City Dealerships